Events

Intramurals, Campus Rec & Fitness Events

February 19 - March 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 19

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Thursday, February 20

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Bream

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Friday, February 21

Open Recreation

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Saturday, February 22

Open Recreation

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Sunday, February 23

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Bream

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Monday, February 24

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Bream

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Tuesday, February 25

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Wednesday, February 26

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Bream

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Thursday, February 27

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Bream

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Open Recreation

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Sunday, March 1

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Bream

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Monday, March 2

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Bream

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Tuesday, March 3

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Bream

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Wednesday, March 4

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Thursday, March 5

Intramurals

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Bream

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Friday, March 6

Sunday, March 8

Monday, March 9

Tuesday, March 10

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

Sunday, March 15

Monday, March 16

Open Recreation

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Tuesday, March 17

Open Recreation

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Wednesday, March 18

Open Recreation

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Thursday, March 19

Open Recreation

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Friday, March 20

Open Recreation

Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION