Events

Intercollegiate Athletics Events

February 19 - March 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 19

Bream

Organization: WOMEN'S BASKETBALL Web Site: www.gettysburgsports.com

Bream

Organization: MEN'S BASKETBALL Web Site: www.gettysburgsports.com

Thursday, February 20

Jaeger Center

Organization: MEN'S/WOMEN'S SWIMMING Web Site: www.gettysburgsports.com

Friday, February 21

Jaeger Center

Organization: MEN'S/WOMEN'S SWIMMING Web Site: www.gettysburgsports.com

Saturday, February 22

Jaeger Center

Organization: MEN'S/WOMEN'S SWIMMING Web Site: www.gettysburgsports.com

Clark Field

Organization: WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Bream

Organization: WOMEN'S BASKETBALL Web Site: www.gettysburgsports.com

Bream

Organization: MEN'S BASKETBALL Web Site: www.gettysburgsports.com

Sunday, February 23

Jaeger Center

Organization: MEN'S/WOMEN'S SWIMMING Web Site: www.gettysburgsports.com

Saturday, February 29

Clark Field

Organization: WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Saturday, March 14

Clark Field

Organization: WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Tuesday, March 17

Musselman Stadium

Organization: MEN'S LACROSSE

Wednesday, March 18

Thursday, March 19

Tennis vs Mount St. Mary's

Organization: MEN'S TENNIS