Events

Diversity & Inclusion Events

March 3 - April 2, 2021

Wednesday, March 3

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Thursday, March 4

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Friday, March 5

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Saturday, March 6

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Sunday, March 7

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Monday, March 8

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Tuesday, March 9

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Wednesday, March 10

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Thursday, March 11

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Friday, March 12

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Saturday, March 13

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Sunday, March 14

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Monday, March 15

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Tuesday, March 16

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Wednesday, March 17

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Thursday, March 18

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Friday, March 19

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Saturday, March 20

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Sunday, March 21

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Monday, March 22

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Tuesday, March 23

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Wednesday, March 24

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Thursday, March 25

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Friday, March 26

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Saturday, March 27

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Sunday, March 28

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Monday, March 29

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Tuesday, March 30

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...

Wednesday, March 31

Library

Book Display: Indigenous Identity on Colonized Land Students for Indigenous Awareness has partnered with the Library to collect books about Indigenous...