Events

College Life Events

February 23 - March 24, 2020

Wednesday, February 26

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Thursday, February 27

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Friday, February 28

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Saturday, February 29

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Sunday, March 1

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Monday, March 2

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Tuesday, March 3

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Wednesday, March 4

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Thursday, March 5

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Friday, March 6

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess Begins

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Saturday, March 7

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Sunday, March 8

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Monday, March 9

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Tuesday, March 10

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Wednesday, March 11

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Thursday, March 12

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Friday, March 13

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Saturday, March 14

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Sunday, March 15

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Monday, March 16

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring break ends

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Spring Recess continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Tuesday, March 17

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Wednesday, March 18

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Thursday, March 19

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Friday, March 20

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Saturday, March 21

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Sunday, March 22

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Monday, March 23

Mid-semester Reports Due

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE