Events

Charting Your Course Events

January 20 - February 19, 2020

Monday, January 27

Community Meeting

Dates for Community Meetings Rooms Rooms Reserved: West Quad Rice 1 Lounge Science Center 200 Science Center 300 Stine 1 Lounge Masters 117 Masters...

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

College Union

The Center for Public Services invites you to the ENGAGE Expo on Thursday, January 30 from 4:00pm-6:00pm This event enables you to explore all the...

Friday, January 31

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Friday, February 7

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13

Mystic Pizza

Join us at 12:30 pm in the Center for Religious & Spiritual Life for Mystic Pizza. We’ll share a couple pizzas with a different faculty member each month as...

College Union

One Billion Rising is a global campaign to end violence against women, rise for justice, and promote gender equality. The campaign was initiated by...

Friday, February 14

Monday, February 17

Community Meeting

Dates for Community Meetings Rooms Rooms Reserved: West Quad Rice 1 Lounge Science Center 200 Science Center 300 Stine 1 Lounge Masters 117 Masters...

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19