Events

Event Calendar for Campus

November 14 - December 14, 2019

Tuesday, November 26

Thanksgiving Recess Begins

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Thanksgiving Recess Continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Wednesday, November 27

Thanksgiving Recess Continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

Event Title: Federal Holiday Organization: COLLEGE LIFE OFFICE

Thanksgiving Recess Continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Friday, November 29

Thanksgiving Recess Continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Saturday, November 30

Thanksgiving Recess Continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Sunday, December 1

Thanksgiving Recess Continues

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Monday, December 2

Community Meeting

Dates for Community Meetings Rooms Rooms Reserved: West Quad Rice 1 Lounge Science Center 200 Science Center 300 Stine 1 Lounge Masters 117 Masters...

Friday, December 6

Last Day Of Classes

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Saturday, December 7

Reading Day

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Sunday, December 8

Final Exams

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Monday, December 9

Final Exams

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Tuesday, December 10

Final Exams

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Wednesday, December 11

Reading Day

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Thursday, December 12

Final Exams

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Friday, December 13

Final Exams

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE

Saturday, December 14

Final Exams

Event Title: Academic Calendar Organization: PROVOST'S OFFICE