Events

Intramural Events

June 18 - July 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Wednesday, June 19

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Thursday, June 20

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Friday, June 21

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Monday, June 24

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Tuesday, June 25

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Wednesday, June 26

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Thursday, June 27

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Friday, June 28

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Monday, July 1

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Tuesday, July 2

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Wednesday, July 3

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Monday, July 8

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Tuesday, July 9

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Wednesday, July 10

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Thursday, July 11

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Friday, July 12

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Monday, July 15

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Tuesday, July 16

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

Wednesday, July 17

Open Swim Hours - Summer 2019

Event Title: May 20 - August 16, 2019 Organization: CAMPUS RECREATION

June 18 - July 17, 2019