Events

Event Calendar for Jaeger Center for Athletics, Recreation and Fitness143 Multipurpose room

October 13 - November 12, 2019

Wednesday, October 16

Thursday, October 17

Friday, October 18

Slow-Flow & Yin Yoga

Event Title: Slow yoga and lots of restorative stretching to calm the mind and relax the body. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Slow-Flow & Yin Yoga

Event Title: Slow yoga and lots of restorative stretching to calm the mind and relax the body. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Saturday, October 19

Sunday, October 20

Monday, October 21

Tuesday, October 22

Meditation Moment

Event Title: A 20-minute break in your day for contemplation & mindfulness. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Meditation Moment

Event Title: A 20-minute break in your day for contemplation & mindfulness. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

Friday, October 25

Slow-Flow & Yin Yoga

Event Title: Slow yoga and lots of restorative stretching to calm the mind and relax the body. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Slow-Flow & Yin Yoga

Event Title: Slow yoga and lots of restorative stretching to calm the mind and relax the body. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27

Monday, October 28

Qigong: Meditation in Motion

Event Title: An ancient system of slow, mindful movement and breathing Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Qigong: Meditation in Motion

Event Title: An ancient system of slow, mindful movement and breathing Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Tuesday, October 29

Meditation Moment

Event Title: A 20-minute break in your day for contemplation & mindfulness. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Meditation Moment

Event Title: A 20-minute break in your day for contemplation & mindfulness. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Wednesday, October 30

Thursday, October 31

Friday, November 1

Slow-Flow & Yin Yoga

Event Title: Slow yoga and lots of restorative stretching to calm the mind and relax the body. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Slow-Flow & Yin Yoga

Event Title: Slow yoga and lots of restorative stretching to calm the mind and relax the body. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Saturday, November 2

Sunday, November 3

Monday, November 4

Tuesday, November 5

Meditation Moment

Event Title: A 20-minute break in your day for contemplation & mindfulness. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Meditation Moment

Event Title: A 20-minute break in your day for contemplation & mindfulness. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Wednesday, November 6

Thursday, November 7

Friday, November 8

Slow-Flow & Yin Yoga

Event Title: Slow yoga and lots of restorative stretching to calm the mind and relax the body. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Slow-Flow & Yin Yoga

Event Title: Slow yoga and lots of restorative stretching to calm the mind and relax the body. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Saturday, November 9

Sunday, November 10

Monday, November 11

Qigong: Meditation in Motion

Event Title: An ancient system of slow, mindful movement and breathing Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Qigong: Meditation in Motion

Event Title: An ancient system of slow, mindful movement and breathing Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Tuesday, November 12

Meditation Moment

Event Title: A 20-minute break in your day for contemplation & mindfulness. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP

Meditation Moment

Event Title: A 20-minute break in your day for contemplation & mindfulness. Organization: RELIGIOUS&SPIRITUAL LIFE OFC-CHP